2007 Microsoft Office System Beta 2 Released!

Yesterday, Microsoft released beta 2 of their new Office Suite called 2007 Office System to those who signed up for it and have a Windows Live ID.  I downloaded it and installed it on my computer and I must say, I'm amazed by the new look and new features.  Despite delays in shipping the beta and the changing of the release date to 2007, I think they have a winner with this product.  The only downside, I see to this office suite is the pricing.  Over the next few days, I'll be playing around with this product and will post more details at a later date.  If you get a chance to get your hands on this beta product, I believe you'll find it is worth the effort.  For more info, Click Here.

Explore posts in the same categories: Technology

One Comment on “2007 Microsoft Office System Beta 2 Released!”

  1. George Says:

    hi Jeff!

    Just trying out your blog. 🙂

    George


Leave a Reply

