First Impressions of Windows Media Player 11

I installed Windows Media Player 11 a week ago and I like it. I like the look and feel. I like the ease of searching for music and the ease of use in general. I give the new Media Player 11 a 9/10. This is Microsoft's best media player yet and from other reviews I've read on the web, I'm not alone in this thinking.  I think WMP11 will give iTunes a run for the money. 

Explore posts in the same categories: Technology

2 Comments on “First Impressions of Windows Media Player 11”

  1. yuE Says:

    archive for year 1970? … hmmm

  2. Maun Tech Says:

    I was testing the blog feature of Microsoft Word 2007 when it was in beta and it listed it as 1970 and I couldn’t change it and I left it.


Leave a Reply

